0

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Red Arrow Trading

Meet The Team




Directors and Chief Operating Officer

Steve Bricknell

Managing Director

Aiden Morren

Director

Bruce Arnot

Director

Nick Swash

Chief Operating Officer

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 043 3946
  • Nick.swash@redarrowtrading.com
Electrical & Lighting Sales

Lindsey Turner

Sales Manager

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946
  • lindsey.turner@redarrowtrading.com

Chris Rowberry

National Account Manager

  • 07484502550
  • chris.rowberry@redarrowtrading.com

Katie Mulvey

Account Manager (Maternity leave)

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946
  • Katie.mulvey@redarrowtrading.com

Robins Poudyal

Account Manager

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946
  • robins.poudyal@redarrowtrading.com

Danny Parker

Account Manager

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946
  • danny.parker@redarrowtrading.com

Daryl Hawkins

Account Manager

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946
  • daryl.hawkins@redarrowtrading.com

Ian Scott

Account Manager

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946
  • ian.scott@redarrowtrading.com

Sean Husband

Account Manager

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946
  • sean.husband@redarrowtrading.com

Craig Cansdale

Account Manager

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946
  • craig.cansdale@redarrowtrading.com

Marcus Teasdale

Account Manager

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946
  • marcus.teasdale@redarrowtrading.com

Gavin Dunn

Account Manager

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946
  • gavin.dunn@redarrowtrading.com
Packaging & Presentation Sales

Genevieve Omare

Account Manager, Packaging and Presentation

  • 0844 499 6288
  • 0870 043 3946
  • genevieve.omare@redarrowtrading.com
Sales Support

Hannah Barltrop

Sales Support

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946

Hasna Khalifa

Sales Office Administrator

  • 0844 499 6281
  • 0870 0433946
  • hasna.khalifa@redarrowtrading.com

Michelle Wardle

Sales Office Administrator

  • 0844 499 6281
  • 0870 0433946
  • michelle.wardle@redarrowtrading.com

Sarah Watson

Sales Office Administrator

  • 0870 0433946
  • sarah.watson@redarrowtrading.com
Marketing

Emma Newall

Marketing Manager (Maternity Leave)

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946
  • emma.newall@redarrowtrading.com

Sam Grayson

Marketing Co-ordinator

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946
  • Samantha.Grayson@redarrowtrading.com

Lindsay Newham

Marketing Manager (Maternity Cover)

  • 0114 2798999
  • 0870 043 3946
  • Lindsay.newham@redarrowtrading.com
Logistics & Purchasing

Roland Bricknell

Operations Manager

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946
  • roland.bricknell@redarrowtrading.com

Ian Jackson

Purchasing and Stock Control Manager

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946
  • ian.jackson@redarrowtrading.com

Dave Walker

Global Supply Chain Manager

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946
  • dave.walker@redarrowtrading.com

Emma Taylor

Operations Coordinator

  • 0870 0433946
  • 0870 0433946
  • emma.taylor@redarrowtrading.com

Wang Weifeng

Supply Chain Assistant

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946
  • wang.weifeng@redarrowtrading.com

Sarah Guo

Supply Chain Assistant

  • 0114 279 8999
  • 0870 0433946
  • sarah.guo@redarrowtrading.com
Accounts

Peter Womersley

Financial Controller

  • 0844 4996287
  • 0870 0433946
  • peter.womersley@redarrowtrading.com

Ian Rostron

Credit Controller

  • 0114 279 8999 ext 239
  • 0870 0433946
  • ian.rostron@redarrowtrading.com

Debbie Brooks

Credit Control / Accounts Assistant

  • 0114 279 8999 ext 207
  • 0870 0433946
  • Debbie.brooks@redarrowtrading.com
Customer Services & Technical Support

Paul Yarnell

Customer Services Team Leader

  • 0844 499 6282
  • 0870 0433946
  • paul.yarnell@redarrowtrading.com

Jason Wilson

Technical / IT Coordinator

  • 0844 499 6282
  • 0870 0433946
  • Jason.wilson@redarrowtrading.com

ELLIS CHANT

Customer Services Engineer

  • 0870 0433946
  • 0870 0433946
  • ellis.chant@redarrowtrading.com

GILL DICKINSON

Customer Services Coordinator

  • 0870 0433946
    0114 279 8999 ext 211
  • 0870 0433946
  • gill.dickinson@redarrowtrading.com